WATCH+LISTEN

WEDNESDAYS AT 7:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.

SUNDAYS AT 11:30 A.M.

Don't Let Others Hinder Your Progress After you have been Favored Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, January 3, 2021

Keep Your Shield Up!

Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Year of the BIG! Get Rid of Faith Killers!
Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, January 2, 2022

Keep The Feast!
Dr. Alan Ehler| Sunday, January 21, 2022

Arise! Oh Mighty Man of Valor 
Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, April 13, 2022

Only Believe 
Pastor Tiffanie Brown| Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Year of Favor "Walking in the Manifestation" Evangelizing, Equipping, and Empowering Bishop Joel Brown | Sunday, January 10, 2021

Just Say The Word!

Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, January 24, 2021

No Cross, No Crown
Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, January 9, 2022

Access Granted - Where is your Sacrifice?
Pastor Tiffanie Brown| Sunday, January 31, 2022

2022 Victorious Women's Conference 
Pastor Nancy Dufresne| Friday, April 29, 2022

Get Desperate For The Holy Spirit 
Bishop Joel Brown| Sunday, July 8, 2022